Staff

Home / About Us / Staff
Sandra Bontrager

Pastor Sandra Bontrager, Founder sandrab@spaministryhomes.org

Carrie Zickefoose

Carrie Zickefoose, MSW, Executive Director carriez@spaministryhomes.org

Rachel Campbell

Rachel Campbell, Bookkeeper rachelc@spaministryhomes.org

Katie Attlesey

Katie Attlesey, MSC, Biblical Counselor katiea@spaministryhomes.org

Mary Russell

Mary Russell, Certified Recovery Specialist maryr@spaministryhomes.org

Maggie Bair

Maggie Bair, Curriculum Coordinator maggieb@spaministryhomes.org

Judy Howard

Judy Howard, Volunteer Mentor Coordinator

Sharon Newkirk, House Coordinator

Sharon Newkirk, House Coordinator sharonn@spaministryhomes.org

Robyn Gable, Case Manager

Robyn Gable, Case Manager robyng@spaministryhomes.org